Suit: Mom’s gift.❤️

When I was in 11 standard. It was a gift at that time. I am addicted by Punjabi songs. I always like their culture and get up. Like suits. Actually I am not a headstrong one but I don’t know why I started stubbornly. then my mom visited market and brought this 👗. I have remember it was the Time of summer . She visited in the afternoon when sun was on head and sunlight was high but she didn’t Care about anything. So that’s why this is my all time favorite get up , gift and dress. ❤️.

Thank you Mom..❤️

I just wanna say that when I count my blessings then I count you thousand times..❤️🌼.

Indian look❤️

Published by Muskantomar

DIGITAL CONTENT CREATOR|| POLYCRONIC STUDENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION ✨

8 thoughts on “Suit: Mom’s gift.❤️

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started